WEARING:
shirt – Tobi, hat – from an small, upscale boutique. And by that, I mean Forever 21
Photo by Lisa Schultz

Well, I’ve finally done it – I have become a cliché by starting a fashion blog. You know, it doesn’t feel that bad. I just don’t know if I have the patience to wait until this becomes wildly popular. I’ve heard that takes some time, networking etc. and since I’m too cool to have Facebook or Twitter, I’ll have to rely on my wonderful friends and family until Nylon magazine decides to do an editorial on me. In the meantime, I’ll get to do what I do best – talk about myself, how wonderful my fashion sense is and how much awesome sh*t I own. So, don’t get jealous too quickly, because I’ve only just begun…

p.s.  To further enhance your reading pleasure, please refer to the “About Me” located to the top left of the title.

