1) I think I’m going to start only posting every other day or so. And by “think,” I mean yes, that’s what I’m going to do. I’m picky about what I put on here and I’ll only post photos/text that I find to be amusing or fun to look at. (A.R. and L.C.S. – am I okay in ending that last sentence with a preposition?) I think this will be a good thing for us both – I lessen the chances of getting carpal tunnel and you get the thrill of a suspenseful wait..

2) As I previously stated in one of my photo captions, I am in the process of purchasing a new camera. By that, I mean I am going home for a visit next weekend, and will ask my parents for one of theirs. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy the grainy photos that I  have been taking. Any photos that you can see clearly are all thanks to my photographer and amiga, Lisa S.

3) Thank you for reading!

Wearing:
moustache – is it real or fake? I’ll never tell
feather throw – you’ll see more of this sooner than later…

 

